Gifts ideas for baby.

My niece is going to have her first baby!

She’s going to have a boy and she has decided on navy and gray instead of the traditional pastel blues or greens.

So I found these flannel prints at Jo-Ann fabrics, and I ‘ll make baby a cozy blanket. I’m also going to knit the hat and boots pictured in Erika Knight’s Natural Nursery Knits book. I’m using Wool-ease yarn.

I’ll post more photos when I finish them.

So how about you? What are you currently working on? I would love know!

Happy crafting !!

Leave a Reply

