Uncategorized

I made a recipe book.

I followed a youtube video by “MayMay made it”. It’s in 3 parts and shows how to make this cute recipe book using a composition notebook and a 12×12 pack of paper and stickers from Carta Bella called Homemade with Love.
Here’s the cover.

img_20160919_200523.jpg

The pages have pockets to tuck in recipe cards or notes.

 

This is the back cover.

I made this one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday gift. It isn’t perfect, but it’s truely made with love. I ordered various packs so I’ll get practice making more of these sweet little notebooks.

Save

4 thoughts on “I made a recipe book.

Leave a Reply

